Faculty & Staff

Administration

Scotty Tabachnick, Principalstabachnick@windhamcentral.org
Priscilla Halvey, Administrative Assistantphalvey@windhamcentral.org

Classroom Teachers

Michelle Bostrom, Kindergartenmbostrom@windhamcentral.org
Sara Forthofer, First Gradesforthofer@windhamcentral.org
Jeannie Wade, 2nd Gradejwade@windhamcentral.org
Heather Sperling, 3rd Gradehsperling@windhamcentral.org
Jason Gragen, 4th Gradejgragen@windhamcentral.org
Joyce VanPamelen, 5th Gradejvanpamelen@windhamcentral.org

Specialists

Rebecca Kerr, Musicrkerr@windhamcentral.org
Suzanne Paugh, Artspaugh@windhamcentral.org
Taggart Phillips, Physical Educationtphillips@windhamcentral.org
Jorda Daigneault, Nursejdaigneault@windhamcentral.org
Kate Reed, Special Educatorkreed@windhamcentral.org
Beth Merrill, Special Educatorbmerrill@windhamcentral.org
Carrie Towle, School Counselorctowle@windhamcentral.org
Fiona Chevalier, Librarianfchevalier@windhamcentral.org
Megan Paraspolo, SEL Coordinator/Instructormparaspolo@windhamcentral.org
Bre Gunn-Madison, Home-School Liasonbgunnmadison@windhamcentral.org

Support Staff

Wendy McFadden, Para-educatorwmcfadden@windhamcentral.org
Jen Aither, Para-educatorjaither@windhamcentral.org
Brittany Best, Para-educatorbbest@windhamcentral.org

Facilities

Patrick Mace, Facilities Managerpmace@windhamcentral.org