Faculty & Staff

Administration

Scotty Tabachnick, Principalstabachnick@windhamcentral.org
Priscilla Halvey, Administrative Assistantphalvey@windhamcentral.org

Classroom Teachers

Michelle Bostrom, Kindergartenmbostrom@windhamcentral.org
Ashley Moorhouse, First Gradeamoorhouse@windhamcentral.org
Patricia Branley, 2nd Gradepbranley@windhamcentral.org
Heather Sperling, 3rd Gradehsperling@windhamcentral.org
Jason Gragen, 4th Gradejgragen@windhamcentral.org
Joyce VanPamelen, 5th Gradejvanpamelen@windhamcentral.org

Specialists

Brady Anderson, Special Educatorbandersen@windhamcentral.org
Suzanne Paugh, Artspaugh@windhamcentral.org
Taggart Phillips, Physical Educationtphillips@windhamcentral.org
Jorda Daigneault, Nursejdaigneault@windhamcentral.org
Kate Reed, Special Educatorkreed@windhamcentral.org
Beth Merrill, Behavior Specialistbmerrill@windhamcentral.org
Michael McKinney, Instrumental Musicmmckinney@windhamcentral.org
Kiah Coble, School Counselorkcoble@windhamcentral.org
Fiona Chevalier, Librarianfchevalier@windhamcentral.org
Megan Paraspolo, SEL Coordinator/Instructormparaspolo@windhamcentral.org

Support Staff

Wendy McFadden, Para-educatorwmcfadden@windhamcentral.org
Jen Aither, Para-educatorjaither@windhamcentral.org

Facilities

Patrick Mace, Facilities Managerpmace@windhamcentral.org